Yes, you can reorder an existing project at any time from the My Project section of your account, however, please note that any project that is inactive for more than 30 days will be automatically deleted from the your account. In order to keep the project saved, please log in to your account regularly.
We also keep finalised copies of orders that have been placed for a certain period of time (depending on the space available). Should you require a copy of the order kindly contact us. Please note that Photo Prints are only kept on file for 7 days from the date of dispatch.